“Thank you for performing so brilliantly – there were a lot of people watching you and enjoying it.” Headcorn Aerodrome Combined Ops Show

“I must commend Headcorn Ukulele Group for the way you entertained us on Saturday. YOU WERE AMAZING!” Biddenden TractorFest

“Our guests thoroughly enjoyed the two sets that they played and I can highly recommend HUG to provide unique entertainment at any event.” Sarah & John, Private Wedding Reception

2018

Sunday 25th March – Caramellos UkeFest

Monday 7th May – Headcorn May Fair

Saturday 30th June – Private Event

Saturday 30th June – Staplehurst Fete

Friday 6th July – Private Event

Saturday 14th July – D.U.M. UkeFest, George Inn, Newnham

Tuesday 24th July – Private Event

Sat & Sun 18th & 19th August – Biddenden TractorFest

Saturday 6th October – Trefoil 75th Anniversary Celebration

Thursday 11th October – High Halden WI

Saturday 20th October – Rolvenden Gardening Society

Saturday 3rd November – Headcorn Art and Craft Fair

Wednesday 5th December – Christmas Concert at Leonard Cheshire Disability

2019

Tuesday 8th January – Frittenden WI

Saturday 6th April – Heritage Transport Show

Monday 6th May – Headcorn May Fair

Saturday 18th May – Roots Gathering

Sunday 26th May – Cranbrook Goes Nuts in May

Friday 7th June – Kings Lodge

Saturday 15th June – Sutton Valence RBL BBQ and Fun Day

Saturday 22nd June- DUM Ukulele Festival

Saturday 6th July – The Farleighs WI 100 Years Celebration

Saturday 17th August – Biddenden Tractorfest

Saturday 14th September – Maidstone Alzheimers Association Lunch Party

Saturday 5th October – Musicalthon, (Raising money for the Heart of Kent Hospice)

 

 2020, (2020!)

Friday 14th January – Staplehurst WI

 

 

Close Menu