We meet on the 2nd, 3rd, 4th, and 5th Monday of each month and every Wednesday morning. (We do not meet on Bank Holidays).

The Monday night sessions are in the main Andred Hall at Headcorn Village Hall in Headcorn, Kent. 7.45-9.45pm.

The Wednesday mornings sessions are in the Meeting Room at Headcorn Village Hall in Headcorn, Kent. 10am-12pm.

Monday 1st October – No session

Wednesday 3rd October ; 10:00 to 12:0 – general session

Monday 8th October ; 19:45 to 20:00 – general session

Wednesday 10th October ; 10:00 to 12:0 – general session

Monday 15th October  ; 19:45 to 20:00 – general session; 20:00 to 21:00 practice session for Rolvenden Gardening Societies ; 21:00 to 21:45 general session

Wednesday 17th October ; 10:00 to 12:0 – general session

Monday 22nd October ; 19:45 to 20:00 – general session; 20:00 to 21:00 we may try something new, to be discussed on the 8th ; 21:00 to 21:45 general session

Wednesday 24th October ; 10:00 to 12:0 – general session

Monday 29th October ; 19:45 to 21:45 – Open mic night…….

Wednesday 31st October ; 10:00 to 12:00 – general session

Close Menu