We meet on the 2nd, 3rd, 4th, and 5th Monday of each month and every Wednesday morning. (We do not meet on Bank Holidays).

The Monday night sessions are in the main Andred Hall at Headcorn Village Hall in Headcorn, Kent. 7.45-9.45pm.

The Wednesday mornings sessions are in the Meeting Room at Headcorn Village Hall in Headcorn, Kent. 10am-12pm.

Monday 5th November; – No session

Wednesday 7th November; 10:00 to 12:0 – General session

Monday 12th November; 19:45 to 21:45 – General Session (Haven’t been able to arrange a singing lesson)

Wednesday 14th November; 10:00 to 12:00 – General session

Monday 19th November; 19:45 to 21:45 – General Session (Still trying to arrange a singing lesson)

Wednesday 21st November; 10:00 to 12:00 – General session

Monday 26th November; 19:45 to 21:45 – AGM, very important date if you want to be involved in how HUG is run.

Wednesday 28th November; 10:00 to 12:00 – General session

Monday 3rd December; – No Session

Wednesday 5th December; 10:00 to 12:00 – General session

Monday 10th December; 19:45 to 21:45 – General Session – Mark leading

Wednesday 12th December; 10:00 to 12:00 – General session

Saturday 15th December; 17:45 to 22:30 Our Massive Christmas Bash 

Monday 17th December; 19:45 to 21:45 – Dave is going to be taking us through the set list for our Frittenden gig on January 8th 2019.

Wednesday 19th December; 10:00 to 12:00 – General session

Monday 24th December; No Session

Wednesday 27th December; 10:00 to 12:00 – General session

Monday 31st December; – No Session

Wednesday 2nd January; 10:00 to 12:00 – General session

Monday 7th January; – No Session

Wednesday 9th January; 10:00 to 10:15 – Group Discussion, 10:15 to 12:00 – General session

Monday 14th January; 19:45 to 20:00 – Group Discussion, 20:00 to 21:45 – General Session

Wednesday 16th January; 10:00 to 12:00 – General session

Monday 21st January; 20:00 to 21:30 – Provisionally booked singing lesson with Sadie

Wednesday 16th January; 10:00 to 12:00 – General session

Monday 28th January; 19:45 to 21:45 – General Session

Wednesday 30th January; 10:00 to 12:00 – General session

 

Close Menu